Meet the Team

President: Lord Egremont

Chairman: Neil Franks

Artistic Director: Stewart Collins

Finance Director: Alan Bennie

Festival Manager: Jane Taylor

Event Manager & Publications Editor: Kate Lavender

Assistant Festival Manager: Stella Goodson

Venues and Volunteers Manager: Liz Harris

Technical Management: Peter Hall for Rhino Audio Visual Ltd

Box Office: Carole Field, Pam Hampel, Judy Howard, Sarah Matthews, Imke Sanderson and Deborah Taylor

Duty Stewards: Sue Curzon-Hope, Liz Harris, Judy Howard, Fiona Mackay, Caroline Marsh, Sarah Matthews, Margaret McNicol, Duncan McNicol, Anna Nash and Corinne Nash

Secretary to the Board: Sarah Matthews

Design & Printing: Dave Grady for 3BearsCreative

Website: Giraffe Design

Board Members

We are extremely grateful to the individuals who give their time and experience on the Petworth Festival Board:

  • Neil Franks Chairman
  • Alan Bennie
  • Lord Egremont
  • Susan Hamilton
  • Sir Geoffrey Pattie
  • Douglas Rae
  • Georgina Willis

Photo of the Petworth Festival Management Team taken in December 2021. Pictured from left to right: Stella Goodson, Liz Harris, Jane Taylor, Stewart Collins, Bethan Adelekan and Kate Lavender.