Meet the Team

Meet the Team

President: Lord Egremont

Chairman: Neil Franks

Artistic Director: Stewart Collins

Finance Director: Alan Bennie

Festival Manager: Bethan Adelekan

Events Co-ordinator and Publications: Kate Lavender

Assistant to Festival Manager: Hettie McNeil

Venues and Volunteers Manager: Liz Harris

Technical Management: Peter Hall for Rhino Audio Visual Ltd

Box Office: Carole Field, Pam Hampel, Judy Howard, Hettie McNeil, Imke Sanderson, Deborah Taylor & Kate Wardle

Secretary to the Board: Sarah Matthews

Design & Printing: 3 Bears Creative

Website Design: Stewart Perrett, Giraffe Design

Board Members:

We are extremely grateful to the individuals who give their time and experience on the Petworth Festival Board:

Neil Franks Chairman
Alan Bennie
Lord Egremont
Sir Geoffrey Pattie
Peter Rhys-Evans
Kate Wardle
Georgina Willis